Untitled Document
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Contacts and Directions
Share |
Leadership Academy for Guardians of Governance, Hanover Square, Building Block B, Ground Floor, 71 7th Ave, Edenvale, 1609
CONTACT US
Professional Training Programs
Head: Learnerships Department
Lemmy Kave Tel: 011 615 0367 (Ext: 207) e-mail: Lemmy@governanceacademy.co.za
Financial Administrator: Education and Training
Dalila Castanho Tel: 011 615 3936 (Ext: 217) e-mail: Dalila@governanceacademy.co.za
Training Coordinator
Setsoali Ngema Tel: 011 615 4086 (Ext: 219) e-mail: Setsoali@governanceacademy.co.za
 
Continuing Professional Development
Deputy Head: CPD
Joanne Naidoo Tel: 011 609 1761 (Ext: 215) e-mail: Joanne@governanceacademy.co.za
Project Coordinator: CPD
Neo Mashike Tel: 011 609 1761 (Ext: 104) e-mail: Neo@governanceacademy.co.za
Project Coordinator: CPD
Sharene Smit Tel: 011 609 1761 (Ext 106) e-mail: sharene@governanceacademy.co.za

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal