Untitled Document
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Contacts and Directions
Share |
Leadership Academy for Guardians of Governance, Hanover Square, Building Block B, Ground Floor, 71 7th Ave, Edenvale, 1609
CONTACT US
Professional Training Programs
Head: Learnerships Department
Lemmy Kave Tel: +27 11 615 0355 (Ext: 207) e-mail: Lemmy@governanceacademy.co.za
Deputy Head: Learnerships Department
Betty Abebrese Tel: +27 11 615 0355 (Ext 115) e-mail: Betty@governanceacademy.co.za
Training Coordinator
Setsoali Ngema Tel: +27 11 615 0355 (Ext: 219) e-mail: Setsoali@governanceacademy.co.za
 
Continuing Professional Development
Deputy Head: CPD
Joanne Naidoo Tel: +27 11 615 0355 (Ext 215) e-mail: Joanne@governanceacademy.co.za
Project Coordinator: CPD
Neo Mashike Tel: +27 11 615 0355 (Ext 104) e-mail: Neo@governanceacademy.co.za
Project Coordinator: CPD
Sharene Smit Tel: +27 11 615 0355 (Ext 106) e-mail: sharene@governanceacademy.co.za

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal