Untitled Document
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Contacts
Share |

Contact Details

Leadership Academy for the Guardians Of Governance

Physical Address
Hanover Square,Block B, Corner 7th Avenue & Hendrik Potgieter Road, Edenvale, 1609
Postal Address
Private Bag x1001, Dowerglen, 1612

Staff Listing

Professional Training Programs
Head: Learnerships Department
Lemmy Kave Tel: 011 615 0367 e-mail: Lemmy@governanceacademy.co.za
Financial Administrator: Education and Training
Dalila Castanho Tel: 011 615 3936 e-mail: Dalila@governanceacademy.co.za
Training Coordinator
Setsoali Ngema Tel: 011 615 4086 e-mail: Setsoali@governanceacademy.co.za
     
Continuing Professional Development
Deputy Head: CPD
Joanne Naidoo Tel: 011 609 1761 (Ext: 215) e-mail: Joanne@governanceacademy.co.za
Project Coordinator: CPD    
Neo Mashike Tel: 011 609 1761 (Ext: 104) e-mail: neo@governanceacademy.co.za
Project Coordinator: CPD    
Sharene Smit Tel: 011 609 1761 (Ext: 104) e-mail: sharene@governanceacademy.co.za
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal